Air Accident Investigation Branch Reports from GOV.UK
IEEE Open provides access to IEEE’s open access journals spanning a wide range of technologies.
IMarEST browse and download all the latest IMarEST produced guides, publications and reports from across the breadth of marine engineering, science and technology
Marine Accident Investigation Reports from GOV.UK
TechRxiv is an open moderated preprint server for unpublished research in electrical engineering, computer science, and related technology. A preprint is a draft version of an article; final versions of published articles should not be submitted to TechRxiv.
The Institution of Engineering and Technology
The IET journals portfolio includes over 40 journals, covering a wide range of engineering and technology fields. The Open Access content from the IET journals is now accessible through the new IET Research hub page.
British Geological Survey focuses on public-good science for government, and research to understand earth and environmental processes.
Environment Agency from GOV.UK
ATA.GOV.UK data published by central government, local authorities and public bodies to help you build products and services.
OECD Statistics Portal. The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) is a membership organization of 35 countries.
LSE Research online – the institutional repository for the London School of Economics and Political Science. It contains research produced by LSE staff, including journal articles, book chapters, books, working papers, conference papers and more.
DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals is an online directory that indexes and provides access to over 2,800 open access, peer-reviewed journals covering a wide range of subjects with a section on Building and Construction.
Open Grey Open access to 700.000 bibliographical references of grey literature (paper) produced in Europe and allows you to export records and locate the documents - including technical or research reports, doctoral dissertations, conference papers, official publications, and other types of grey literature.
DOAB Directory of open access books covering most subjects with an area for construction engineering.
Air Accident Investigation Branch Reports from GOV.UK
The Institution of Engineering and Technology
The IET journals portfolio includes over 40 journals, covering a wide range of engineering and technology fields. The Open Access content from the IET journals is now accessible through the new IET Research hub page.
Marine Accident Investigation Reports from GOV.UK